Pom Pom Beanie!

LOVE this yarn. I wish I knew what it was. I won it in a contest prize of a box of assorted yarn. It was one of the few that didn’t have labels but I was really drawn to it because dark green is one of my favorite colors. The pattern I used to knit this hat up quick was Giftie Slouchie Beanie by Tanis Gray.It was quick and easy and I finished it within two evenings of work.

Just thought I’d share a little something I’ve been working on.
My yarn order that I need to finish up my patterns has been seriously delayed. It got sent back once already!

Leave a Reply

