Yarn Exchange!

IMG_20131219_144211-1

I recently participated in a Secret Santa style yarn exchange on Tumblr and I just received my gift! I’m so excited because these colors are perfect and I so so appreciate this as a really great yarn! Whoo! Can’t wait to make a pair of socks or who knows what!

Is anyone else scrambling to get Christmas presents done like me? I’m so behind! I already gave up on one and opted to do a scarf out of fabric and lace and sew it together for a coworker… finished it in about 10 minutes….

If only I could knit that fast…

But then I probably would be buying like $100 of yarn a day! 🙂

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

